Views: 1868|Replies: 6

A word that I hard to speak out to a person [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2013-12-19 11:20:27 |Display all floors
New year will coming soon. For me, 2013 is a bittersweet year, it is also a turning point in my life. I graduated from my university and started my own career. I said goodbye to my school life and began to live alone. I started to earn money by myself instead of depending on my parents. You may think this is nothing, everybody should have this completely new life. But for a person who is experiencing this, it is really a big thing. I think my turning is not that rough, but I will never forget those disappointment, waiting, struggling, anxiousness and happiness. During this year, I felt the power from my parents, I got the support from my parents. But my parents are the person whom I hard to speak out my love to! So, in this special time of 2013, I want to say: " My dearest parents, I love you! Thanks for your support and love in my turning-point year! I wiil use my whole life to love you and repay!Thank you so much and I love you forever!"

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-12-19 22:02:26 |Display all floors
I can imagine your feelings after graduation as I also just experienced it few months before. But I have no courage to face the world all by myself yet, so I choose to stay in campus to further my education. Admire your courage and good luck to you!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-12-20 11:06:37 |Display all floors
Nice message to your parents. Congrats on graduating and starting a career!!
I am me and that is something you will never be, no matter how hard you try!!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-12-20 14:26:30 |Display all floors
I wish you well, I joined the military straight from school and went through their university
Stan, you're holding a gun to God's head. I can't think of a metaphor that's better than this.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-12-20 15:21:19 |Display all floors