Views: 4921|Replies: 8

love story with no end [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2013-8-14 17:40:05 |Display all floors
       I'am twenty-two years old, but I didn't have a romantic relationship in the past over twenty years. But there was a boy, and I think he will be in my mind for my whole life.
      That was the junior year in my high school. A boy came to our class, I didn't remember his wearing when he stood on the platform to give an introduction of himself, since he was not so handsome that could distract a 15-year-old girl from his new Chinese book.He had  gentle voice from which  I could hear a trace of nervousness. I lift my head and gave him a quick glimpse. Obviously, the story in the book is more attractive for me.
       About one month later, I knew him, because his love confession to me. I think my first reaction must be confusion, since I didn't have any contact with him. I was a student in my junior year in high school, I put all my concentration and efforts on study, therefore, I ignored it without any hesitation.But it seemed that he didn't plan to give it up.When the first time I spoke to him, I found that it was a high and lean boy with relatively white skin, honstly speaking, which was not a bad impression.
      In the following five years, he treated me with great care, with  a sincere and firm heart. I can feel it. I really feel it. But I was not that mature to learn to cherish his affection. But maybe this is the best ending, he can live in my mind forever as a young man.
      To my youth.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-8-16 16:21:29 |Display all floors
so you didn't have a boyfriend in the past 5 years?
what stopped you from being together?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-8-18 17:00:48 |Display all floors
He should live in your mind, but not in your heart. It looks he was a very sincere guy. Hopefully he got his rose.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-8-19 16:18:36 |Display all floors
PPsally Post time: 2013-8-16 16:21