Views: 49163|Replies: 64

Dreams, goals, ambitions!   [Copy link] 中文

October's Best Writer 2012

Post time 2012-10-19 16:20:49 |Display all floors
Hello My friends
My name's Riz. I wish to speak with all of you through this forum. I am a teachers' trainer by profession and I've been working for education for over 23 years now. I also talk about motivation and inspiration as you might have read my first entry on this forum where I had expressed the importance of writing your thoughts to establish a track to your ambitions and goals.

I am here to share dreams, ambitions and goals with you. Some of you might have already achieved your goals that you had set in the past, and others may be working on them. I had set a few goals for me which I achieved. My first aim was to become an international English teacher and trainer and I am living my dream at present. Of course it wasn't easy but I made it. As the way to success is never a smooth one, I accepted challenges and hurdles to get where I wanted to. I only weapons I had to fight against the odds were my strong faith, courage, positive thinking, and a direction which I had set for myself. My next destination is becoming a successful motivational writer and speaker. Our dreams and ambitions keep us alive. And I want to live!

So my friends, here I am with you now. I believe in companionship and positive people. They inspire us and energize us to move forward in future. I have a little experience which has taught me a little about life. It might be helpful to somebody in this forum. I have a lot of energy, a little knowledge and experience.

I hope to hear from you about your ambitions and dreams and want to detail strategies how to achieve them. Feel free to talk to me here.
Much Love,
Riz.
Warrior of Light!

Use magic tools Report

August's Best Writer 2012

Post time 2012-10-19 17:30:21 |Display all floors
This post was edited by xilaren at 2012-10-20 20:48