Views: 13636|Replies: 27

Dwelling Narrowness in chinese 蜗居 reflects the social reality ? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2009-12-8 20:43:01 |Display all floors
I just graduated this year .Be4 I graduated ,I wacthed the TV series struggle 奋斗,it seems that I had passion to the furture.But now I wacth the TV series Dwelling Narrowness – in chinese 蜗居. I realize that there are so many things that I cant handle with. I can hardly see my furture. It is depressing to know the reality of society.
It is that ture that the series exactly reflects the ture society, housing , love and marriage ?
How can we the post 80s generation without any background?
survive in the big city ?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-12-10 15:35:25 |Display all floors

not all

I think <humble abode> just reflects one part of  social reality , actually it's not necessary too stressed . diffrent  individual philosphy results in diffrent attitude to life , to society
the key ponit is how you define  the happiness

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-12-10 15:49:20 |Display all floors
I just watched the beginning. Dont quite like the plot.

[ Last edited by 123sophia at 2009-12-14 01:51 PM ]

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-12-11 12:28:23 |Display all floors
Originally posted by lucyshi88 at 2009-12-10 15:35
I think <humble abode> just reflects one part of  social reality , actually it's not necessary too stressed . diffrent  individual philosphy results in diffrent attitude to life , to society  ...

yes it's just one part of the real society,but the real one is enough to make stressed......housing promble and so on...someting u have to do ,the situation pushes u to do

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-12-17 04:26:59 |Display all floors