Views: 4716|Replies: 4

where is my future? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2009-10-24 15:32:10 |Display all floors
I will  graduate from the school in next July,but I am so scare to face it.
I am confused by what kind of work I should take, the problem is that my profession isn't my interest,my interest is not what I'm wonderful about
as well.But I'm working hard to improve my English,like writting,
listenning and speaking.You can tell my English is poor from this paragraph.So I'd like to make friends with some native speakers to improve my English.
Would you help me out?

Use magic tools Report

2018 Most Popular Member 2016 Most Popular Member Glod Medal 2015 Most Popular Member 2012's Best Moderator Medal of honor August's Best Contributor 2012 July's Best Contributor 2012 Gold Medal

Post time 2009-10-24 15:46:19 |Display all floors

See the reply i gave to "never"

Originally posted by 123fly at 2009-10-24 15:32
I will  graduate from the school in next July,but I am so scare to face it.
I am confused by what kind of work I should take, the problem is that my profession isn't my interest,my interest is not ...

I am a businessman from UK. Actually I have just returned home from HK & China after 3 weeks there.
I am in regualer contact with salesmen & Salesgirls in China, and talk a lot on MSN.
I havent met one Sales person yet that doesnt say what you have, about improving your English (I guess you are Chinese)
But generally I am impressed with the overall English speaking ability that these Sales people have.
You should firstly praise yourself for speaking what English you do, and that you have aspirations to improve.

Gong xi wo de cong ming peng you.