Views: 20675|Replies: 76

what will happen if a single white male goes to china? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2009-3-29 16:49:22 |Display all floors
hi there

i'm a UNI student who is studying in Australia....and i'm having a crush on a male friend of mine for more than a year.....

so....to start with...let me tell you guys a bit of personal backgrounds of both him and me..

i'm an overseas student who has been in Aussie for more than 3 years..since high scool and i'm turning 21 this year..
and he( les call him Tris) is a white australian who was doing his first year uni last year..and he is of the same age as me...

i met him last year and i hav developed a special kind of feeling in him after i've known him for quite a bit of time...(well to clarify...i usually
dont fall for white guys...cuz most of them ar jsut not the type i want...but it just happened that this one i fell for is a white.)

i'm not sure does he feel the same as me...but i'm always hoping to get our relationship to a level that is more than jsut frdship.

and towards the very end of last year, i was suddenly informed by him that he would be going to china to teach English this yaar, i'm never happy that he is
going to china, cuz he always gave me a sense of reasurrance whenever he was around..

and i've heard that the Women in China uaully do things without shame, they would like to mock any white guys they see on the street like rock stars and ask them to go back home  for dinner and then sex rite away... ( is this true?? i'm extremely overwhelmed by this..)

furthermore, i hav asked him was he going to get a girlfrd in china, and he said no without thinking cuz it wasnt his plan..

so i just wonder wt will happen to him when he is there?? will he end up bringing a chinese slut back to here and marrying her happily ever after??

help plzz!!!

PEARL

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-3-29 22:24:09 |Display all floors

no, that's obviously not the truth