Views: 5904|Replies: 8

study english in here [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2009-2-18 12:47:02 |Display all floors
as a employee in a foreign enterprise, if you do not have some english skills to communicate foreigner, maybe you will be separated when talk some topics. at least, this is my sense.
    normally, i work hard to everything, but when you do not comprehend the meaning of his/her word, can you impress what will be happen, many peoples konw you work hard, but you have not some methods to
express your ideas or your thinking, what will be you do?
    now, i am very conflict, i tell to myself, i will study english hard. and make progress every day. so i
decide to study oral english and listening english. but since i graduated from university, i became very lazy to research anything.
    in order to exercise english, i will write some thing in this BBS, i hope someone can give me some proposal to good further study oral english.
   thanks this BBS, thanks everyone, if you undergo the same experience, you can contact with me freely.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-2-18 17:25:07 |Display all floors
why no body give me some proposal?
very disappoint

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-2-20 16:36:46 |Display all floors
I am a college student.and I also want to improve my english.I had the national post-graduate examination in January,if my mark will be higher than the score line,I can have a chance for interview.In the interview,there is a examine for english.So I want to know how to improve me english,or someone can give me a way.Come on together!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-2-20 19:41:45 |Display all floors

How to improve your English

There are afew ways you can improve your English, even if you dont have a native English speaking Westerner to practice with.