Views: 5110|Replies: 7

my introduction,pls u point the wrong.thx~ [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-12-1 13:04:34 |Display all floors
hello, i'm wuyong ,I am genuine delight with being called me woody that is my English alias.
my major is computer science and technology ,and i hv graduated for 2 years from huanghe science and technology university in Zhengzhou city.
Now my occupation is computer software engineer in a Singapore firm,
but I can’t be easy for assignment in my job bc of my poor English especially oral English.
Now my poor English hv been a block in my career life.
So I hv to try my best to improve my enlgish as soon as my possible.
Actually my main hobby is English although my oral English is poor.
Speaking fluent English is the best popular action in my mind.
I often practice spoken English in the software UC and PALTALK.
Maybe I think I am not shy and nervous by this communication way.
Of course the primary reason is lack of the environment that practice English by face to face with others.
Oh, my dream is going abroad. I don’t spend the time of my full life in a  same city and a same country.
I always ask myself why can’t go there or go here and why stay in a same place when I look the software GOOGLEEARTH.
The world is so big and hs so much place to be explored.
Why should I stay in a same place?
Maybe I will miss my hometown when I go abroad.
But how to miss if don’t leave.
I hv another habby that is outdoor sport.
Sometimes I would travelled with my net friends by AA treatment. Our relation is very simplex and easy.i like the man relationship.
I can coummucate with them without worry and adulation.
Hobnobing with nature will take my easy from hard work, and I like these feelings very much.

That is all and that is me. One guy who love life with wonderful dream.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-12-1 13:09:58 |Display all floors
i like your introduction except 'oral english'. oral is weird to me.

Use magic tools Report