Views: 4742|Replies: 16

i am indecisive,who can help me [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-7-22 11:54:25 |Display all floors
i don't want to say any more about my work,i am so tired,and so exhausted.i undertake two consecutive night shift,from 6pm to 7am next day,and in period of the time,my eyes can't close even for a minute.Can you think of my pains? I want to quit.
i graduated from university last year,and now work at Beijing WEST EMU Station,engaged in CRH EMU's maintain.Because the CRHs operate all in the daytime,and return station at night,so we have to maitain them overnight.But i am a sleepy man.
In addition,my aim is to be a designer,because my major is mechanical engineering,and i like it very much.But now there is a little relationship between my work and major,maintenance and design.

I want to find a new job,but i don't know whether the  prospect is good or not if i choose quit.

(EMU is an abbreviation for Electronic Motor Unit,CRH is an abbreviation for CHINA RAILWAY HIGH(HEXIE HAO), in other words,China high speed train,introduced from  foreign countries.)

[ Last edited by seesawing at 2008-7-26 12:53 AM ]
life is like a seesaw

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-7-22 12:32:43 |Display all floors
what's EMU ,can you explain it?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-7-22 12:33:13 |Display all floors
can u explain the meaning of "EMU"& "CRH" to me? or i can't help u at all,

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-7-22 21:04:38 |Display all floors