Views: 3729|Replies: 4

what should I do for my job [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-4-14 12:29:15 |Display all floors
In recent days, I am very puzzled by my job and my future.
I am a graduating student Now, I am practising in a company as a international trader. I don't know whether my choice is right. I don't know whether I should insist in working in this industry. I don't know whether I should continue to stay in this company.
After working during the last mouth, I really found doing international trade is not an easy thing as I thought. There are more trivial and complicated matters in the business because of different cultures, languages,rules and other things which maybe beyond my capacity. When my superior is worried by some business, I have no idea and can't give her any helpness. I feel my knowledges learned in university is so useless. On the other hand, I don't know how to access to foreign buyers, my superior has her own permanent customers, and our company actually don't register as a member of alibaba.com which enable me have no idea how to get my customers in the future. Do I just do the assistant work such as fax, copy,call forever?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-4-14 14:31:37 |Display all floors