Views: 6944|Replies: 20

Racists [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-2-5 02:10:24 |Display all floors
Have you heard the way some Spanish have shown their vile racism towards Lewis Hamilton?

This is not the first time these have behaved!

They have done it during soccer matches.
You will reap what you sow!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-2-5 05:46:31 |Display all floors

European Racists

I'm new to this but here goes, I am from uk which is getting more multiracial. The thing is that fear and lack of understanding fuel racial hate. as a teen I was a racist. but found new friends  educated me, (by a lot of joking)I now try to treat people as individuals. :) we are learning it is a shame others do not

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-2-5 05:57:04 |Display all floors
Originally posted by gotohell at 2008-2-5 02:10
Have you heard the way the Spanish have shown their vile racism towards Lewis Hamilton?

This is not the first time these white racists have behaved!

They have done it during soccer matches.

Were you here when China played against Japan?
No, that's right you're Cyber-Chinese.
You don't live here, but you've got a lot to say...

GOTOHELL
Good Gweilo: My job is the ideological quality control

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-2-5 07:50:33 |Display all floors
Originally posted by wowzers at 2008-2-5 05:57

Were you here when China played against Japan?
No, that's right you're Cyber-Chinese.
You don't live here, but you've got a lot to say...

GOTOHELL

Once again we see a white man defending the extreme racism by other whites!
You will reap what you sow!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-2-5 15:46:49 |Display all floors

Ecuador takes on 'racist attack'

Ecuador's foreign minister is to take charge of the legal case of an Ecuadorean teenager who was the victim of an apparent racist attack in Spain.