Views: 8470|Replies: 33

I LIKE LOGISTICS [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-1-2 15:17:20 |Display all floors
I AM WORKING ON LOGISTICS. AND I LIKE MY JOB.
MY TITLE IS SEAFREIGHT OPERATOR. OUR MAIN BUSINESS IS TO HANDLE THE SEAFREIGHT FROM SHENZHEN TO SYDNEY, MOSCOW, ST.PETERSBURG AND KOTKA.
I AM NEW TO LOGISTICS AND LOOKING FORWARDS TO YOUR GUIDANCE.
WELCOME TO CONTACT ME BY MSN: MUTUALCECILYCHINA@HOTMAIL.COM OR SKYPE ME: MUTUALCECILYCHINA.
ANY BODY WHO CAN GIVE ME HELP AND GUIDANCE ON LOGISTICS, I WILL APPRECIATE VERY MUCH!
I believe I can fly.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-1-2 15:40:20 |Display all floors
Originally posted by meixia at 2008-1-2 15:17
MY TITLE IS SEAFREIGHT OPERATOR. OUR MAIN BUSINESS IS TO HANDLE THE SEAFREIGHT FROM SHENZHEN TO SYDNEY, MOSCOW, ST.PETERSBURG AND KOTKA.
I AM NEW TO  ...

I'm sorry to say I cann't  help you.
And i work on a pharmaceuticals company for registation to USA and Europe,and Japan  so on.But we can talk with each other.my Msn is dxq319@hotmail.com

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-1-2 16:23:03 |Display all floors
Originally posted by meixia at 2008-1-2 15:17
I AM NEW TO  ...

What kind of help do you want to ?  The basic theory of logistics ? International trade terms ? Logistics operations ? Transportation and distribution ?......If possible, we could discuss the subject....

:)
Another day , another dollars!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-1-2 16:39:55 |Display all floors
Originally posted by robertcheng at 2008-1-2 16:23

What kind of help do you want to ?  The basic theory of logistics ? International trade terms ? Logistics operations ? Transportation and distribution ?......If possible, we could discuss the s ...

white knight to rescue sweet dame in distress
What's on your mind now........ooooooooooooooo la la....Kind Regards

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-1-2 16:53:18 |Display all floors
Originally posted by caringhk at 2008-1-2 16:39

white knight to rescue sweet dame in distress