Views: 5978|Replies: 7

Walk-in interview for Stewardess this Saturday [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2007-7-11 16:34:11 |Display all floors
I just saw this link
http://bbs.chinadaily.com.cn/red ... amp;goto=nextnewset
"An idiot-proof guide to breezing thru' air stewardess interviews" helps me a lot. Now I have a draft idea for me coming invertiew this Saturday.

I just wrote down my intro.
Is there anyone can help me to check about it? Any advice? Appreciate~!

Good afternoon. I’m XX. I’m glad I can come for this interview today.
After I graduated from mechanical engineering department of Ngee Ann Ploy, I work in a Japanese company Daifuku as a customer service officer.  I can speak fluid English, Chinese and basic Japanese. I’m s a typical Sanguine person, worm-hearted, easy-going and brave. My hobbies are swimming, watching opera and playing guitar. I’ve been a Christian almost 4 years. I believe God will guide me, teach me in any way. God will help me not just do a good job, but also affect the people around me. I hope I can meet many kinds of people all around the world. That will be a very good experience. I can enrich my life and open up mind. I appreciate my parents and friend. They are supporting me and encouraging a lot. And I feel very luck that I can come to Singapore, there are so many opportunities. Each candidate here is every nice and talented. It’s my pleasure I can compete with them. Thank you very much.

I feel a bit strange and boring...such kind of the introduction, can make ppl snooze.
How can I impress the interviewer? My english is so pool....T_T
Please help me~! Thanks a lot!

[ Last edited by yumeyume at 2007-7-11 04:35 PM ]

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2007-7-11 17:52:32 |Display all floors
Originally posted by yumeyume at 2007-7-11 16:34
I just saw this link
http://bbs.chinadaily.com.cn/red ... amp;goto=nextnewset
"An idiot-proof guide to breezing thru' air stewardess intervie ...

Such words ..............must make a laughing stock