Views: 2745|Replies: 5

Find English fans in Xi'an to improve oral and listening English together [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2004-2-27 09:26:06 |Display all floors
    I am an engineer working in Xi'an.I never give up studying english although I have left from university for several years.But it is a pity for me I have little opportunity to exercise English everyday.I hope I can find some English fans in xi'an to take concerted effort to promote the level of English.
  Thanks for your attention.
  wish everyone have  enviable progress on english study.

Sincerely,
Monson

Use magic tools Report

scarlett has been deleted
Post time 2004-2-27 11:19:44 |Display all floors

oral english

Reminder: Author is prohibited or removed, and content is automatically blocked

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-2-27 11:54:49 |Display all floors

Relpy upstairs !

I ever sat for IELTS twice in the past  two years.I think This kind of English test is useful for examinee to show his practical use level .In addition,If you have a desire to study abroad in alien university or  emigrate  to  Commonwealth of Nations(Australia、New Zealand、Britain),the test is absolutely inevitable .Compared with other's tests such as GRE,TOEFL, IELTS emphasizes on the skillful use on communication with foreigners and can survive without language barrier.
It is a pity for me not to get desirable score of IELTS because of my somewhat poor oral and listening English.but the test helps me further realize the importance of English  in our open society.The skillful use of language is the most critical goal instead of the score of test.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-2-27 15:34:45 |Display all floors

Pity.