Views: 14975|Replies: 42

So much missed [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2007-3-22 15:00:52 |Display all floors
I have been working here in shenzhen city for about six months. And my boyfriend is studying  in Huazhong University of Science and Technology in Wuhan city now.
We have fallen in love with each other for almost four years.

I will never forget the first day i saw him.That's also the first day i entered my college-Hubei University.That day i saw a boy who is fair-curled and eccentric-looked sitting alone in the last row of the huge multimedia classroom.I never imagine this larruping guy will turn into my boyfriend , and the only man i care about for my spare life.

When he took my hand into his on the beach of the Sandlake, which was happened in a cool and grassless season, i felt so much quivery in my bottom heart at that time.
I was sure that he had not only taken my hand into his hands, but also taken my whole heart into his body.

I loved him, not because we could laugh together, do shopping together, or go junketing together.
I loved him, just for the reasons that we could study together to conquer the shortcomings, could survive hard to overcome all the difficulties on the road of our maturation.

Then four years later, we have finished our college life, and we got into the habit of living together. We decided to get married after the graduation from university.
I was very happy those days. We planned to develop in Shenzhen after our marriage.
Oh,marriage! What a exciting word! While i heard this word from my boyfriend's mouth, i was sitting in a slap-bang shop eating the special local product -the famous Wuhan reganmian. I was mixing the sesame catsup then, and i felt that the reeky aroma would take me to the paradise...

But something happened teared up my dreams later,my boyfriend passed the postgraduated exams, and he must go to the Huazhong University of Science and Technology to continue his study. So we couldn't be married that time.