Views: 7218|Replies: 22

worry about future [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-7-9 09:06:33 |Display all floors
i am a junior boy at college,and facing the problem whether go to graduate school or find a job next year.
as i am not a good decision maker,and have really made some bad decisions.so i would like to ask some advice for some experienced people.
I am studying chemistry,but i don't like it .if i go to find a job,i don't know if i will stay in an chemistry related company,but i don't like that.or if i go to graduate school,i will change my major,it's ok ,but i think i go to graduate school is not because i like doing research,but just to change a major.i don't know whether it' worth that..so find one job or go to further study.i am thinking about that.
any one can give some advice,i am really appreciate that
i would like to make some deep talk,which can make me clear about my self,
any advice would be welcome,and my  email:vipcxd@hotmail.com

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-7-9 09:13:07 |Display all floors
in my opinion, you should change your major and select  a major you like, because you are young,you have time to change your life. if you go to find a job that you're not interested, you'll be depressed in the future.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-7-9 09:15:08 |Display all floors
I think you shall change your major and choose the one that you like...cos you will never enjoy working in a field which you dont like...I did double majors for my family, but i dont like at all..n now i dont have any intention to find major related jobs, cos i just dont like them...
I don't know if I like you or love you, want you or need you, all I know is I love the feeling I get when I'm near you.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-7-9 09:19:10 |Display all floors