Views: 3117|Replies: 13

I want to meet a real foreigner!!! [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-6-25 22:20:00 |Display all floors
[size=-1]First of all,I'm a boy,huh,someone will leave this page,stay please. When I was 6,I learned how to sing the" Happy new year",I have learned English for almost 15 years.However,I have never really talked to a person whose native language is English.I do think I miss something.Maybe I will go abroad  some years later.I want to make friend with someone with  curly yellow hair or blue eyes or something.
I'm a true chinese from BeiJing and I'm a undergraduate majoring in Computer Science in BUPT.
My Email is :mountainshanyi@163.com
My MSN is :mountainshanyi@hotmail.com
or just leave a message saying something.
Thank you.  

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-6-26 00:31:16 |Display all floors
Originally posted by shanyi at 2006-6-25 22:20
[size=-1]First of all,I'm a boy,huh,someone will leave this page,stay please. When I was 6,I learned how to sing the" Happy new year",I have learned English for almos ...

It is interesting to meet someone who has blue eyes, rosy cheeks and curly blonde hair. It is equally interesting to meet someone who has brown eyes, rosy cheeks and black hair. The world is a fun place to be (if you can ignore those mad dogs).

Maybe you will have a chance to work in the IBM or RIM, and you know what? There will be tons of blue eyes and brown eyes and green eyes waiting for you in the states or Canada. Have fun! It is just a matter of time.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-6-26 09:55:20 |Display all floors
[size=-1]I want to make friend with someone with  curly yellow hair or blue eyes or something.

You're so cute!!! But sorry - I have blue eyes, but my hair is brown and mostly straight, unless it's humid, then it gets a bit frizzy and the shorter parts curl up a bit. Is that good enough? (oh, but I'm not in Beijing!)