Views: 3299|Replies: 13

syntax and words error. [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-6-19 15:02:19 |Display all floors
I had writen some sentences below. but I am not sue it is right track.
please help me to correct syntac and words error. thanks. your response will be encouraged to me.

I graduated from XXX university  and majored in computer science and technology .
After graduation first  experience of work  I entered XXX company  and worked hard  on software development. I had taken part in development and test of some projects with vb,delphi,.net  and sql server for two years.
the second experience of work  I entered XXX company and worked on building system structure and wrting System design.
but I still do some coding for a key and complex module. I worked  at this company for one and half years.
I learn your company information from internet  web . your comany is very challenging and my career is same point as your company. I think you need more people with ability. I would like to be the one and make a contribution to your firm.

If there are some error sentences up, please let me know. I will appreciate your help. I will continue write other things after the sentences up are right.

thanks.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-6-19 15:18:23 |Display all floors
I hope I can get your help. If  you have any question or suggestion , please point it out . I will appreciate as same.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-6-19 22:05:36 |Display all floors
why do not  help me? what's  wrong with me ? My english is poor so i am not sure it is right about my sentences writen.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-6-19 22:17:54 |Display all floors
first  experience of work  不对把,没见过。

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-6-19 22:34:32 |Display all floors
thank you for your advice.  I offten writed english sentence  by self feeling.
I want to express " 第一个工作经历" to use  "first experience of work". what  expression is right ?

Use magic tools Report