Views: 4856|Replies: 24

i don't know why i get a lower mark [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-3-6 21:36:33 |Display all floors
i am a international student in uk, i work hard for my course work, but other international students who spend less time on study get a higher mark than i did. i don't know what shall i do, there must be some reasons that can be used to explain why i get a low mark.

cheers. i don't have a good mood now, please help me.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-6 21:47:02 |Display all floors

maybe you work TOO hard...

Originally posted by yuzhouyuzhou at 2006-3-6 21:36
i am a international student in uk, i work hard for my course work, but other international students who spend less time on study get a higher mark than i did. i don't know what shall i do, there m ...

it's important to take some time out for R and R.:)

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-6 21:48:05 |Display all floors

Well ...

Go and ask your tutor!

They should be able to help you :)
Take me down to the paradise city, where the grass is green and the girls are pretty

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-7 00:36:35 |Display all floors

Talk to the school counsellors.

It is their duty to help you.

In order for me to help you, I have to know your background details. If I am serious in what I am doing, it would be wrong for me to come up with suggestions that base on my imagination and assumption. Of course, sometimes I am in a joking and playful mood. Well, that's a different story.

There are many personal details that you would not want to disclose on a public forum like this.
:)

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-7 01:28:50 |Display all floors