Views: 1627|Replies: 4

how to choose? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-2-24 16:57:19 |Display all floors
Help me please!

My boyfriend is my colleage classmate, but YU is my middle school mate,  i fall in love with YU from very young, but that time we were too young to keep that relationship , so we keep this feeling in our heart, then i   changed school , i have ever looked for YU after i graduated from the high school, that time i think i was old
enough to love some one,  but i didn't find him that time so i entered colleage and met my bf......tbut now i
meet YU again , we stayed togther for three days, in these days i feel so happy, he was so care about me, but there are some problems between us:he hasn't entered the colleage, although i do not mind but my family
does, and another problem is now i have bf, and i don' t want to hurt him...... there is also a problem between my bf and i: my home is in sichuan but his family is in anhui, if his parents don't allow him to stay in sichuan we may fall apart......i ask myself which one i love more, i have no answer on is my dream from very young,
but the other is the one who has already staied  with me for three years, how shall i choose?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-2-24 18:08:32 |Display all floors

How to do?

Reminder: Author is prohibited or removed, and content is automatically blocked

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-2-24 18:43:59 |Display all floors

i agree

sometimes no choice is also one choosing

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-2-24 18:55:03 |Display all floors

YES!!!

Reminder: Author is prohibited or removed, and content is automatically blocked

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-2-24 19:57:39 |Display all floors

is it possible to keep both of them?

lolz j/k