Views: 4162|Replies: 5

The Mysterious and Misunderstood Jew [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-1-18 03:25:58 |Display all floors
MMJ!

And here we go again, me trying to explain that Judaism is a religion and not a race of people. This will be probably my third, but not my last time. If I was to declare that I am a Jew, I ask of you to now consider, would I be any cleverer? Would I have a Haward degree in accounting or law? A bad haircut? Or even good acting skills? Of course not! A declaration of any kind does not alter anyone's DNA! However, I would be entitled to a piece of land, in or around a current state called Israel. Jews can be black, Asian or even WHITE! Surprised?! In the end, I suppose, I would have been cleverer to declare I was a Jew, heck a little land for doing nothing does not hurt. This especially appeals to real Jews from Africa and Russia who have nothing or very little.

Genetic tests have proven, once again, and more than once, that everyone, including Australian Aborigines, can trace their ancestry back to the Middle East! Now is everyone entitled to a piece of another's land? The ancient American and Australian settler would say yes! Morally wrong or right? You judge, but I would have to say yes, it is morally wrong.

Now the current state of Israel consists of American Jews, Russian Jews, African Jews, European Jews and many other races of Jews. Last Year Mr. Sharon called for French Jews to immigrate to Israel. A move that was criticized by the French President! The state of Israel is often referred to as, "The Jewish state" and the people, "The Jewish People!" At the same time it is no secret that Christians and Muslims get treated as second and third grade citizens, in that order.