Views: 12769|Replies: 57

Foreigner female of 26 wants to meet chinese friends [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2005-11-14 18:37:22 |Display all floors
Hi!!
I'm a young woman of 26 years old, and i would like to meet friends in china. I'm from europe and i live in europe now. too ,but i have family in beijing, and i would like to go to china each winter.
I would like to write and receive emails and traditional mails and, if it's possible, meet you during my travels, and show you my country!!
Thanks!!!

Suzanne Liu

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-11-14 19:12:27 |Display all floors

i am glad make friends with you

i am a student in china . i am waiting for touching with you .i think i can help you in some way when you in china.waiting for you .

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-11-14 19:24:27 |Display all floors

welcome

welcome,Miss Liu
     I'm in Kunming City,Yunnan Province.Kunming is the famous Spring City in China,even in the world.It's a good place in winter.So,if you come to China,I suggest that you come to Kunming.It's better than in Beijing in winter.At the same time,you can go to Lijiang and Xishuangbanna very easy from here.
    If you'll come,you may inform me before the time.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-11-14 20:12:23 |Display all floors

hello

hi, there.

i would like to be your friend. E-mail to me please.

i am in Tianjin ,an hour train from beijing.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-11-14 22:01:29 |Display all floors

mystic you and mystic europe attract me

Suzanne Liu:how are you!