Views: 8952|Replies: 16

I'm a highly educated American writer and editor. [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2003-11-25 23:41:32 |Display all floors
I have traveled extensively in China and many other countries, and would like to make friends with with wonderful Chinese people.

I am interested in nearly everything and welcome all kinds of ideas and thoughts, and I am willing to help you with your English.

Please e-mail me and tell me about yourselves and your interests!!!

bluetiger_99@hotmail.com

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-26 00:01:46 |Display all floors

re:I'm a highly educated American writer and editor.

hello how are you
nice to meet you

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-26 13:01:59 |Display all floors

hello, bluetiger

glad to meet you here. you know, your name is so unique for i have never seen a bluetiger, which , i think, must be handsome. hehe.
i have added u to my msn

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-27 00:26:17 |Display all floors

A novel idea

Coolwitch,

Yes, I am a blue tiger--a warm, friendly shade of tropical blue. Doesn't the jungle need a friendly, playful blue tiger that plays with the good animals and protects them from the mean ones?

The virtue of strength is in protecting the weaker animals and enhancing their lives, so they may display their beauty and talents.

And there are bad witches, good witches, but the world can use a cool witch who makes delcious sandwiches for nice blue tigers.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-27 10:31:05 |Display all floors

to helpful editor

The following is a short piece from the Chisese famous novel, The Romance of the Three kingdoms. Would yo like to revise it for me?

Flows east day and night the Yangtze River.
Like water waves the great men arise and disappear.
Both feats and failures turn into emptiness with a flash.
But the hills still stand there,
Witnessing the risings and settings of the sun.
A fisherman and woodcutter, both with white-hair,