Views: 7350|Replies: 14

What should I do. [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2003-11-18 18:42:25 |Display all floors
I am a graduate student. And my major is Chinese classical literture ,but I much like English more and I want to improve my English level so that I can do a job that I like afer I graduate. But now I nearly have not time to learn English because my studying in this university only last two years and I must do my thesis in the coming year. And I havn't do some exercitation during my undergraduate period. So I want to ask some of you what should I do. How can I improve my English in the precondition of finish my major task? And what aspect should I do to prepare for the job hunting?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-18 20:02:03 |Display all floors

Keep persistent

The accumulation of academic knowledge is  indispensable for you to step into the society that is full of fierce competition.In addition,Seizing every opportunity to enrich your practical ability so that you can fit into our society much more easily one day.Whenever  running into  unforeseen frustration in your life,you should keep enough confidence and independence,which is important for your future career development.Don't complain about less fortune and poorer major than others,If you take sufficient effort,you can excel any peers.At present,the first thing you should do is to effectively allocate your time and design your future well.A definite goal is extremely helpful for you to go through your postgraduate life with a sense of achievement and confidence.A brilliant future belongs to man of persistence.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2003-11-19 10:34:27 |Display all floors

my opinion