Views: 15462|Replies: 69

I am from Wuhan [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2004-7-28 14:11:51 |Display all floors
Hello ! Everyone here ,I' m from Wuhan .

We have set a QQ Groupe named : " WH ENGLISH CLUB ", welcome to our English club .

How to join us : you can serch qq group 5500200 named " WH ENGLISH CLUB" or you just need to add my qq number 276764454 ,my nickname is 谁买我的火柴,and tell me you want to join us , then I will help you finish it .

Suggestion : If you have any suggestion , please write down it here , or you can use  E-mail to contact with us .
E-mail : human_hhu@yahoo.com.cn
My QQ : 276764454

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-1 09:27:39 |Display all floors

I am fron Wuhan ,too

I am a student from a college of  Wuhan.nice to meet  you here.Are you a student or have been employed?
We hope we can be friends !

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-1 13:35:42 |Display all floors

Me,too

Hi,buddy,I am from Wuhan too.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-1 16:33:38 |Display all floors

WUHAN CLUB!!!

well, at present,many cities have launched their english club,a place for english study and english communication.So,do you think it is necessary to build a club in wuhan?there are mant colleges and universities in wuhan.so,we can make the full use of the facility.
by the way, i am in wuhan,employed.
connect with me
QQ:64358850

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-2 01:55:31 |Display all floors

hi,everyone!

this is the 1st  time i find Wuhanese here!

NICE TO MEET U !

^ - ^

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-2 09:28:14 |Display all floors

I live in Wuhan , but ...

I live in Wuhan , but I will leave Wuhan to my university . So we only can communicate by mail ,QQ or this forum .
Hope to be your friends , I think we can help each other .
I love Wuhan , though she isn't perfect . How about you ?

E-mail : human_hhu@yahoo.com.cn
OICQ: 276764454

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-8-5 09:55:49 |Display all floors

tips