Views: 6412|Replies: 30

What an unlucky day [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2013-6-5 12:42:04 |Display all floors
I am a designer of automatic machine,this morning I came to my office and found that my machinecal parts was broken by the carelessful colleague,I was so sad, this means I will spend the whole day or more to remend it,as you know I am a girl ,the machine tool is a big question to me,I don't like to operate the tools. I often have a thought of changing my job,but when I calm down,I told myself"you should insist on it for three years at least",it is my major, and I like it although sometimes I need to assemble and test the machine what I designed,but when compeared with the girls who can do a more cmfortable work and take less working pressure,I am unhappy.In my department there are only two female engineers, another one is about 40,much older than me,she is a leader,but not mine.Now I am confused about my job and future,am I really will do the machinecal designing for the rest of my life,or change a direction of my career.OH~~GOD~~~give me some messages~~~~~

Use magic tools Report

2016 Most Popular Member CD top contributor in April 2015 Most Popular Member Medal of honor Medal of honor

Post time 2013-6-5 12:59:26 |Display all floors
If this is not what you wanted from your career why did you not study something else?

You are lucky to have a job, many graduates fail to find work these days.

Use magic tools Report

August's Best Contributor 2012 July's Best Contributor 2012

Post time 2013-6-5 16:16:46 |Display all floors
Designer of automatic machine sounds great to me.
Why to complain?
Not interested?
How about design some clothes instead?
Life is what you make of it

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-6-5 16:49:52 |Display all floors
make a plan for your future, then you will feel easy to find a solution....
"Following up your own path and don't worry about what others say"

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2013-6-5 17:02:02 |Display all floors