Views: 2690|Replies: 5

Do you like your roommates ? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2009-4-27 15:41:30 |Display all floors
    I'm a college student and I have 5 roomates . In the first year , I think living in dorm is so funny , and I like my roomates . However , until now I know that all the harmony is just my  illusion .

For example , the girl I treated her as my real friend .Some day ,  I said words hurt her , but I even didn't know that did anything matter !  However , she is so sensitive and she is so deep . She didn't tell me that I had say something no good, neither did she forgive me . She remembered it by heart and defied me a bad egg . That's ok , because I do have said something  out of place , but let me know ! Not every one is so sensitive ,and even I'm naive.So I think she should tell me the matter and I'll apologize and I'll remember the lesson and never do it again . The fact is she keeps smiling to me and gossiping me .At first , I hate her , but now I'm blind of her , I regard her as nothing , but sometimes I angery when think of it .

I do feel it's hard living in group , and I'm now looking forward the graduation and  leaving them and  forgetting them at all .

Friends , what about  your roomates , do you like them or hate them , do you miss them or forget them at all ?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-4-27 15:45:03 |Display all floors
If you have roomates you cant walk around naked or bring a date in the house! Maybe you should rent outside
响屁不臭,臭屁不响,连环屁又臭又响

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-4-27 17:19:42 |Display all floors
For this , i think the argument will be in every relation. Maybe "Thanksgiving sense "will let you be happy;
Sometimes , estrangement is made by myself ~~ Have a good day!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-4-27 17:35:18 |Display all floors
Originally posted by apan0509 at 2009-4-27 15:41