Views: 20069|Replies: 52

I have NEVER had a boyfriend. [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2009-3-29 01:22:12 |Display all floors
have never had a boyfriend since I was born, because there were always few boys studying in my class when i was a student, especially in the university. And i was always very quiet, so that I seldom attended any social or school activities. I preferred to study in classrooms or read books in the library.  As a result, I think I lost so many chances to meet boys and choose the best as my boyfriend !!!!

Well, the second reason I could figure out is my height. My net height is 1.69 m, that is, 5.54 feet. While I studied at school, the boys of my age or elder than me were always shorter than me. When I graduated from the university, I felt so sad that those male freshmen, sophomore were very tall and more handsome !!! WHAT A PITY !!!!!!!!!!!

The third reason may due to my major---------English.  In the opinion of some Chinese boys, girls majoring in English are always so arrogant that they often easily refuse boys' chasing.  Since i was frequently seen to talk with in the streets or go shopping with foreign teachers by many university schoolmates, my situation became even worse----------I was misunderstood as too arrogant to be a girlfriend.

Now, I have been working for three years or so since my graduation from the university. There are indeed some males in my company: most of them have got married, some already have their girlfriends. Single males are so rare, let alone the single kind men  who are taller than me !!!!!!!!!!!!  I begin to worry about myself.

The truth is that I HAVE NEVER GOT A BOYFRIEND SINCE I WAS BORN !!!!!!! However, seldom people can believe me when I tell them this truth. My first love even has not started while other girls who are younger or elder than me have been loved so many times and have had their boyfriends!!!.