Views: 4222|Replies: 6

want a good life? to tell you a good way! [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-12-30 10:50:24 |Display all floors
I am a senior student. i am interested in management,  English as well as music. i often cut my class and breach the school rule.i live
well. library is my favorite place in my high school life.  i read a lot of books about management. The magazine、newspaper writiing in english, i read it deep and chewed it up. To tell about my classmates, my friends, they was opressed by the vary kinds of  subjects. and they  dont know what they really like. they do the same things before they came to university. Going to attend class, doing their homework and preparing for the coming exam, such kinds of things, often being repeated, but they dont know what they are really interested in? this is very very unacceptable and ridiculous. i am not kiding!  you got a job now. but that is really what you want. no! we want to live better! but to recall our high school time! we will get an answer to what cause today's complain? So to give some advice, if you are still do your home at your high school. please do what you really interested in? make sure that what you are doing right now  have a great or small value to our soiety . that will be better!  the last but not the end, please pracitse you learning ability often  and content in the way that what was possible has been done. our life can be better!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2009-1-6 15:46:56 |Display all floors
hehe
when you are student, maybe you have many ideas and dream about yourlife; but when you step into the socitey, you will find manythings is diferent from your thoughts;  it''s true and actual;

so i suggest that: everyone will group up afte they step into society oneyeas; after oneyears, you should give new aim and dream to yourself and do it according your plan;