Views: 10405|Replies: 45

Speak with residents of China [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-5-19 01:50:56 |Display all floors
I am a 60 year old American male.  I live in Arizona.  I would like to have contacts with residents of China.  I would like to talk about life, economy, medicine, education, or anything you would like to discuss.

Rich

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-5-19 03:23:58 |Display all floors

Rich

Rich

Welcome to Chinadaily, Hope you will find a good time here

Lee
What is quality in modern management?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-5-19 08:46:02 |Display all floors

Hi rich

Thanks for your interest in china.China is a civilization country with 5000-year history,So I think the cultrue and history are attractive for the foreign friends,right?
  I am a engineer in the auto and I lived in shanghai.if you would like to know sth about the china,please feel free to give me the message.of course,it is fit for me,right:)

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-5-19 11:14:17 |Display all floors
Originally posted by richfrance at 2008-5-19 01:50
I am a 60 year old American male.  I live in Arizona.  I would like to have contacts with residents of China.  I would like to talk about life, economy, medicine, education, or anything you would l ...

come here, u can find u want to get and make friends u want to make, just enjoy yourself here,

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-5-19 16:45:53 |Display all floors
Originally posted by richfrance at 2008-5-19 01:50
I am a 60 year old American male.  I live in Arizona.  I would like to have contacts with residents of China.  I would like to talk about life, economy, medicine, education, or anything you would l ...

Why do you want to tell us your age, your nationality and your sex?  

And you didn't specify whether you want to talk to a male or a female resident of China?

What I said, remains.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-5-19 16:50:34 |Display all floors