Views: 9895|Replies: 32

I work hard to achieve my dream [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-4-24 13:25:27 |Display all floors
I am a employee,and I have 3 years sales experience in IT .  
       When I was a student in my university, I wished that I could go to a famous overseas college one day not only acquiring knowledge but also improving my eye.
      Because of the poor status in my family, many dreams of mine were stoped or destroied. Of course,I think the status must be changed by my struggle.First of all,I must improve my english level.maybe anyone will find the poor status of my english .And the second,I must accumulate the schooling by my effort.
     I think that the experience will be my  gold when the achievement becoming truth.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-4-24 16:22:19 |Display all floors
good job!!!!    I completely support your action! I am an employee too , but I am  working for a trading company now , I know own a unique language skill is very important , especialy  in this modern  epoch! a great many of goung people whom have certificate of university ! competition become very severity!  so you must to make yourself be powerful, stronger.......  before I came here , I was worked three factoried , work through these factories ,I learnt some professional  knowledges ,  at the same time , you must have a aim of your career in your heart , any try your best to make your aim come ture , maybe you will pay so much time , and maybe  wait for long time , of course , I don't against "luck'  .but I think the best important things is yourself , if your have specail experience or skill , you will popular wherever you are or whenever you do ,
where there is a will
there is a way

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-4-24 18:40:46 |Display all floors

my reply

u r right. the new employees in IT area become young year by year,.I think that the powerful young men are professional ,and they are