Views: 7912|Replies: 33

my notebook [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-4-2 16:44:23 |Display all floors
Wensday, 4/2/2008

I don't want to treat this to be a diary, but just would like to write something when I got some thoughts or something.
It seems I'm a so childhood person, which my parents have experienced all day long. And I would confirm this opinion.

Today I suddenly don't want to do anything, I just want to sit somewhere alone, let my brain to be blank.
My work is neither a heavy physical work nor hard brainwork, it just some system process, data satistic and calculation, delivery arrangement, invoice and bill work. I should be honest that they are not hard work, but when there are so many such things everyday and I need to complete them carefully, what's more it had been for a whole month and I must work overtime almost everyday. I feel my nervous nerve break now, comparing the leisure time which another collegue enjoyes everyday.
It beat me down.

I'm not a proud person, but I should say my work efficiency is very high, so now I'm in charge of the work which had been done by three person. Sometime I'm also wondering why I still work in the company because I'm not been paid accordingly.
The reason is I'm just a person who don't like change, or else hate or afraid of change. I know it isn't a good charactor but it is so hard to change the charactor, and it also a change. Sometime I also dream of there are someone bring me some change which I can't reject.
I'm a passive person who wouldn't to chat with somebody first, too passive I know.

Well, just here today.

Wish myself enjoy a better day tomorrow!
200781011489593.jpg

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-4-2 23:51:58 |Display all floors
you are very good,i believe.I you want to channg yourself and you are right,try your best to chang it well.where there is will ,there is a way.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2008-4-3 10:48:56 |Display all floors
tomorrow will be another day.

Use magic tools Report