Views: 2551|Replies: 0

8 First Date Tips for Women(e-c)practice [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2008-1-18 17:36:28 |Display all floors
8 First Date Tips for Women
给初次约会女士们的8点提示

First dates are all about getting to the second date. Here's how to make him fall all over himself for a second date with you

初次约会的最终目标到获得第二次约会。 下面教你如何叫他翘首以盼和你再约会。

By Lauren Frances

As a love coach, I've heard the following question more times than I can remember:
作为一位爱情教练,我听到最多的的问题是:

"What happened? I'm so confused. At first, he seemed to really like me. He made reservations, picked me up, and took me to a fabulous restaurant. But for some reason, over the course of dinner, he became a little cold and distant. By the time he dropped me off, he seemed withdrawn and just sped off into the night. I haven't heard from him since! And I really liked him. I'm so bummed! What do you think happened?"

“怎么了?我真弄不清楚,一开始,似乎他喜欢我。订了座,开车来接我,带我去了一家很棒的餐馆。不知为何,在吃饭时,他有点冷、淡疏远。送我到家时,他似乎收敛起来了,匆匆地消失在夜幕里。此后渺无音讯!真喜欢他。自己太笨!到底为何如此?”

Does this sound familiar to you? If so, you may have broken some cardinal first-date rules without knowing it. Here are eight tips to ensure that a first date will turn into a second if you'd really like it to:

听上去耳熟吗?如果是的话,也许是你在不知觉地违法“初次约会者守则”。 以下八点提示如果你愿意的话保证让第一次约带带来第二次约会:

Tip 1. Don't be negative about dating.
提示1: 别消极。

Why should a man pursue someone who isn't happy? It's ineffective manhandling to dump your dating disappointments on bachelor No. 3.

Talking to a man about how awful dating is just begs the question, "Are you in therapy?"

男人干嘛要追求不快乐的女人?。。

和对方说约会有多么地不好是故意让他问你”你有病吗?“

Manhandling Tip: Be a romantic challenge, not a mental health challenge.
对策: 看做一次浪漫挑战;不是心理健康挑战。

Tip 2. Don't get tipsy.
提示2:别醉

Always maintain enough sobriety to assess your date's character. Practice restraint, and don't have more than a drink or two when you're out on a first date. Otherwise, how in the world can you possibly observe him and decide if he's remotely right for you?