Views: 2820|Replies: 7

what make me qualified for a foreign company? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2007-3-29 21:10:18 |Display all floors
i am a senior student majoring in education.  Finding a dream job in foreign company after graduate is my goal for the next two years. I really need your advises, for the suggestions will be taken and have great impact on my self-study plan. I need to know what kind of people they are  looking for, and then i will study hard to make myself qualified.
what can make me successfully get a job in foreign business company?
1. good skills of learning and execution
2. good command of English
3. professional knowledge in Business area
4.good personality ( kind, honest, confident, brave, loyal)

I need your help! And thanks for your support!

[ Last edited by havesomefun at 2007-3-30 07:15 PM ]

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2007-3-29 21:22:59 |Display all floors

just be yourself

in my opinion , all of them are very important, don't you think so .  i am also a fresh one in our company, what leave deepest impression on me is paying more attention to smallthing, that is to say, be scrupulous, confident and learned or something like that

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2007-3-29 22:13:00 |Display all floors
Originally posted by applegui at 2007-3-29 21:22
in my opinion , all of them are very important, don't you think so .  i am also a fresh one in our company, what leave deepest impression on me is paying more attention to smallthing, that is to sa ...

thanks. As you know, i am not majoring in business now. is it hard for me to find a job in business area?
will a company prefer someone who are good at learning and fond of english but with limited business knowledge(mainly through self-study)?

[ Last edited by havesomefun at 2007-3-29 10:14 PM ]

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2007-3-29 22:18:00 |Display all floors
ask for more:lol:lol:lol:lol:lol

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2007-3-30 12:02:58 |Display all floors