Views: 4784|Replies: 3

please do me a favor to check my self-intro [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2007-3-27 18:04:21 |Display all floors
hi,guys,this weekend,i will have a interview held by singapore airline,the following is my self-intro,please me to check it or give me some advice ,thank you

I appreciate you to give me this opportunity to be here, my name is//,I come from// which is in north of chengdu, I have a happy family in which my father ,my mother, my sister and sister-in-law, all of them love me very much and vice versa. I am studying and working in chengdu since 1998 and now I work in a construction company as a assistant and cashier ,our company will build a big store apartment and five-start hotel(named hyatt)which give me more chance to communicate with different people in home and abroad and then I learn something such as how to get along with colleague or co-operator, how to handle monkey business ,how to deal with emergency situation etc.
I agree with the opinion of American author ,cathy,who has just passed away in the middle of this month.
When she was asked which personal quality do you consider the most important?
She said” A certain large-mindedness, or generosity of spirit - because this encompasses not only extending yourself for others, but other qualities like courage, and having friends who disagree with you politically, and not constantly worrying about what other people think.
Yes, I think large-mindedness or generosity of spirit is also important for a stewardess
For me, I will try  best to do everything according to this spirit
Thank you ,and welcome to our city ,if you have spare time ,you must eat our hotpot and more delicious snacks

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2007-3-27 20:38:44 |Display all floors
surfed and found:

November 15 2005

An idiot-proof guide to breezing thru' air stewardess interviews