Views: 12556|Replies: 54

I speak native English [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2004-2-21 00:05:44 |Display all floors
I speak native English and am studying Mandarin.
Would anyone like to talk or study together?

I like to meet people and make new friends.

Patricia
Yahoo IM: patricia1045

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-2-21 11:13:49 |Display all floors

nice to meet you here

i like english a lot and i hope we can help each other. where are you now and where are you from, if i may ask.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-2-21 15:04:50 |Display all floors

Nice to meet you

I    am a  English major.Li ke you,I like it very much, I hope we can help each other.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-2-21 16:33:06 |Display all floors

hello

i am a law student .Actually,i really enjoy watching some movies and drawing. i can speak fluent english,but maybe no so native. maybe we can help each other .i am in Shanghai.if we are not so far away,contact me if you want. my e-mail address:akari@citiz.net

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-2-23 23:28:36 |Display all floors

glad to meet you.

i'm an teacher.maybe we can help each other.let's be good friends.ok?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-2-24 10:59:24 |Display all floors

It's pleasure meeting you

Frist,let me introduce myself to you.I graduate from university last year.I am a teacher of politics.I live in gz.I like to know new friends and want to learn English well.so I hope we can become good frends.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2004-2-24 15:38:13 |Display all floors

can you give me a hand?