Views: 17013|Replies: 33

help needed! just too sad about our relationship... [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-5-14 09:55:58 |Display all floors
My man ,or rather, i shall decipt him my bf, is not so well-educated as i do. In fact, i wouldn't even mind it as long as he has a passion for me, but , i am 100percent sure that once our relationship is disclosed, my parents will definetely rebuff him( i learn inadverntely that they put much emphasize on the guy's educational background , his potential economic status). The dilemma is since we are very stick to each other( he loves me more than i do to me), but his future seems to be pendulous and unstable, what will i do then?BTW, i'v repeatedly told him that his future is the primamy concern by my  parents, and , he assured me he'd by all means strive for a better future...........:Q

P.S: i'm now a sophomore in university, and he's a freshman in junior college. Hehas profound mantality irrespect of his comparatively young age, that's why i thinkit seems useless to talk him out of loving me since he embrace the idea that "true love is unbeatable".................:Q

So...i really need some advice from you, plz give me some tips you think might be helpful for me. Much thx for your kindness!
flying without wings

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-5-14 10:34:47 |Display all floors

if you love him ,you should not emphasize on the foundation of material.

in this world ,money is important to everyone,but true love is much more important,if you find a boyfriend who
have  what you want except true love ,will you happy?
your parents 'advice  are reasonable,only you can make a decision.

[ Last edited by catalystma at 2006-5-14 10:35 AM ]

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-5-14 11:41:45 |Display all floors
Originally posted by catalystma at 2006-5-14 10:34
in this world ,money is important to everyone,but true love is much more important,if you find a boyfriend who
have  what you want except true love ,will you happy?