Views: 2720|Replies: 7

What makes a company good to work for... [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-3-14 07:44:14 |Display all floors
What makes a company good to work for...

Basically, what requirements or desires do you have of your employer?  

Are any of them being met?  

If so, list them.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-14 10:17:44 |Display all floors
Originally posted by mikeghet at 2006-3-14 07:44
What makes a company good to work for...

Basically, what requirements or desires do you have of your employer?  

Are any of them being met?  

If so, list them.

I am not very experienced in working field. I just worked in one company and now still working here. Here is my little opinion.

Wait...will post my opinion here later

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-14 23:48:49 |Display all floors

romantically

first  a good leader ,second must be the united spirit of everybody in the company,
third create nicer culture of the company, this is not so easy to do !!!!!!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-15 00:22:03 |Display all floors
the company should have a good opportunity of development,even now it is not a huge comany......
and the comany could apply u more for ur own developing

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-15 03:20:22 |Display all floors

A very complex question.

There are two sides to every relationship and so it is the same with an employer and employee. I have always tried to keep an equitable balance between the company and the people who make the company what it is.
   I discovered a book written by Robert Ozaki called "Human Capitolism" and that book describes exactly how I have conducted my relationships between the organization and the workers.

One of the most important factors is the following:

Companies place the employees on the liability side of the balance sheet. The machinery, equipment and other property is placed on the asset side of the balance sheet.....