Views: 26204|Replies: 146

Are there anybody who are engaged in aviation system here? [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-3-6 10:14:13 |Display all floors
Hello!Everybody,I just came here,but I've already found lots of fun here.I like English from I was very young.Firstly,I would like to introduce myself to all you guys.I am a pilot,and I just came back from America before this Chinese New Year.I had been studying there for one year,It's so weird I am feeling that my English it out the way.I don't want to give up learning it,thought now I don't use English much.Help me!Thanks!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-6 10:37:18 |Display all floors
what type of aircraft do you fly,firend? do you intend to find someone to discuss aviation stuff here?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-6 10:40:24 |Display all floors
Yes.I will be flying Boeing 737.Do you know anybody that is also a pilot or a aircraft
mechanic?I would love to chat with them.At the same time,I am desiring to talk to you guys too.haha

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-6 10:43:22 |Display all floors
A pilot,that is good

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-6 10:48:27 |Display all floors

Were you a fighter pilot before flying Boeing 737?

Originally posted by murrayma at 2006-3-6 10:40
Yes.I will be flying Boeing 737.Do you know anybody that is also a pilot or a aircraft
mechanic?I would love to chat with them.At the same time,I am desiring to talk to you guys too.haha

:)

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-6 10:53:52 |Display all floors
Hi, pilot,

May i ask some silly questions?
1. Do the planes have an automatic driving system so that you may sleep while you are driving ?
2. Do all the pilots communicate with the underground control system in English ? even when they were driving in their own countries?
3. Do you have some specail English ( or variety ) only used in your field?

Thanks.  

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-6 10:57:21 |Display all floors