Views: 9613|Replies: 15

China vs Taiwan [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2006-3-5 15:47:54 |Display all floors
Er...I am a  middle school student in Sichuan province..I am not very good at English,so if I have some mistakes with my sentences,excuse me....
       I think Taiwan is a part of China.China is his motherland . Beacause of the wars,Taiwan left his mother. I know,this resualt  isn't the purpose of Taiwan. In fact,everyone needs peace,the people just want to live in happy living .Just the goverment, they don't  want  to be a part of China....We shouldn't  have any bad feelings to each other, we are Chinese,you are not Taiwanese....we need to think twice before we  do anything .
       We just need peace not goverment. we should throw away our personal feelings,the distance between China and Taiwan  shouldn't be lived in the modern times..They need to be pushed away...
                                                                   乡愁
                                        [台湾..余光中]
                  小时候,
                                    乡愁是一枚小小的邮票,
                                     我在这头,母亲在那头;

长大后,
                                     乡愁是一张窄窄的船票,
                                     我在这头,新娘在那头;

后来啊,
                                      乡愁是一方矮矮的坟墓,
                                      我在外头,母亲在里头;

而现在,
                                       乡愁是一湾浅浅的海峡,
                                       我在这头,
                                       大陆在那头.......

(本BBS仅代表个人观点)

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2006-3-5 19:12:48 |Display all floors

Show us somehting new

I am also a new fish here.

You are just saying what you've been taught. And I think you should learn more,kid.

Do you really think that most Taiwanese actually  have  "GOOD FEELINGS" to the mainland?

I will tell you something like this:

Japan and Taiwan are two dogs of  the Yankees.While describing  their countries or political systems,the fools always use the same word  "democratic".