Views: 6449|Replies: 15

What does chastity mean to girls [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2005-1-3 13:55:33 |Display all floors
Hi, I am a university student. I have a foreing bf. We have been in love for about 8 months. He is a very good man, cares me and loves me deep.
But one thing worries me, recently he often asks me for love. As I am a traditional girl and not graduated yet, I sincerely love him, but really not sure about our future.
And I never expect to have sex before marriage, so I refused. My bf gets upset and unhappy sometimes and asks me: " What should a man do when he is in love with a girl? I expect everything from my girlfriend and want to be loyal to her, am I wrong to do that? Love is sacrifice, is trust."
I sincerely do not want sex, but I think I do will soon.
Could you all kindly give me some advices on what chastity mean to girls, and what will follow if I tried the first time? What is most important for girls? Shall we trust men?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-1-3 14:03:33 |Display all floors

Chastity

Everyone is different. Some girls wait to have sex after marriage, other girls have sex before marriage. Both are fine but it is what YOU want that matters.

If your boyfriend loves you, he will respect your wish to wait until after marriage. It is your body, do what YOU think is right.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2005-1-3 14:14:20 |Display all floors

don't do anything u don't want to do

I agree that you should do what's best for you and not him. If you'd regret having sex before you're married then you shouldn't do it. You should never give away more than you can afford to lose.