Views: 3822|Replies: 9

Sex acts as knife to body [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2019-5-19 07:36:25 |Display all floors
Chinese ancestors left us one warning proverb on love going like this: "Sex is knife that peels off flesh off your bones!" In other words, too many sexual activities are harmful for health!
(As a teacher I am shy to mention such sensitive topic. But that formist saying ‘Sex is good for health’ finally let me publish this post to save youth from danger! )
Childish pure  mindset can simplify your life which let you live in a light way! Without man-made troubles you will work in high efficiency!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2019-5-19 10:44:09 |Display all floors
It is taboo topic on Sunday for Muslim friends that I had ignored! I wish this post get approval till Monday!
Childish pure  mindset can simplify your life which let you live in a light way! Without man-made troubles you will work in high efficiency!

Use magic tools Report

2018 Most Popular Member 2016 Most Popular Member Glod Medal 2015 Most Popular Member 2012's Best Moderator Medal of honor August's Best Contributor 2012 July's Best Contributor 2012 Gold Medal

Post time 2019-5-19 17:37:44 |Display all floors
This post was edited by 1584austin at 2019-5-19 18:06
SEARU Post time: 2019-5-19 10:44
It is taboo topic on Sunday for Muslim friends that I had ignored! I wish this post get approval til ...

No reason why it shouldn't have been approved SEARU

Screen Shot 2019-05-17 at 15.10.31.png

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2019-5-19 18:37:41 |Display all floors
1584austin Post time: 2019-5-19 17:37
No reason why it shouldn't have been approved SEARU

You are right!  Words mean nothing and I think friends including those from some religions can understand my meaning and stand on my side!

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2019-5-19 22:34:29 |Display all floors