Views: 8688|Replies: 45

Should your hobby be your work?   [Copy link] 中文

Post time 2014-8-26 20:56:53 |Display all floors
As we all known, there are a lot of jobs in the world and there are a lot of people who chose a job that does not related to their hobbies or their major. why?
As for my ,I love reading ,and I enjoy the poetic life, and I want to full the life with reading ,traveling and writing.And I chose to major in Art and now I am an undergraduate who majors in Chinese language and literature. And I have beeing writing since I was very young ,I won some prizes and got  a good university offer, but I know it is hard and tiring to write, And many times it turns my hobby into a terrible work.
As someone said, We should save our hobby as our hobby , then after our work we can have fun in our hobby, But I think.Most time of a human is taken by working ,If we do not chose something interesting and makes you satisfied  as your job ,then it will waste your life. But that is just my idea.
What do you think of this ?
20116275556205.jpg

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2014-8-26 21:16:03 |Display all floors
Both work and hobby should be fun. If it's not fun, don't do it anymore; find something else to do.

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2014-8-26 21:49:41 |Display all floors
life change everthing !we have to

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2014-8-27 08:56:43 |Display all floors
starinsky1 Post time: 2014-8-26 21:16
Both work and hobby should be fun. If it's not fun, don't do it anymore; find something else to do.

It is not easy. People should be responsible for their family. If their hobby are not clear, or they are not good enouph at their hobby, how can they earn money ?

Use magic tools Report

Post time 2014-8-27 09:06:41 |Display all floors
My work is very easy, and i am always idle. I hate that very much, but i do not know what i should do. So  i have stayed here for 3 years. I almost do not know what i like. What a sad life!

Use magic tools Report